Beauty

beauty

Have you ever met someone who was so attractive at first glance but then they opened their mouth and all this toxic energy spilled out? I certainly have and I’ve found the opposite to also be true; you meet someone who is outwardly what most would say to be average or below in physical attraction, but their personality and energy is so magnetic that it actually makes them look more beautiful.

It gives new meaning to the old phrase, “Beauty is only skin deep.” Beauty in fact, goes right to your core. Loving yourself and sharing aloha is a great way to spread beautiful energy to everyone around you. And that will make you the most attractive person on Earth!!

Share aloha with myself and others everyday… This is my mantra as I spend my last day in my 40’s and head off to see the adventures that being in my 50’s takes me.

Happy Tuesday beautiful sparking people. Mwah!!

Leave a Reply

